(520)303-6980
(520)303-6980
  • Home
  • Shop by Department
  • Specials
  • Best Sellers
  • New Arrivals
  • Shop by Brand

Product Reviews

liked this product   liked this product (13 votes)

Rate this product: Like it  Like it Don't like it  Don't like it  

Dog's ears

"Dog's ears"

on 10/21/2018 8:06:49 PM

Write a review: I was very pleased with this product, I put it in my dog's ears as they were dirty and stinky. This really helped clear up her ears.

Mearicle

"Mearicle"

on 7/26/2018 2:06:13 PM

Write a review: Well ...I have 3 floppy ear dogs that trail people, I was in Montana training with some hound guys from the humid south east. And one of my dogs got an ear yeast so bad the It was a vet trip. This is despite regular cleaning. My guy from Alabama recommended Mearicle. I read thru the ingredients and it sounded just like something that I was going to mix up. The Mearicle team saved me the work and experimentation and... it works.

Mearicle Solution is the BEST

"Mearicle Solution is the BEST"

on 4/23/2018 1:07:28 PM

Write a review: My Cockapoo has had trouble with his ears for a long time now. I've used the cleaning solution and the antibiotic the vet gave us and they did nothing to clear up his ear problems. When I used Mearicle Solution I noticed an improvement within two days. Then after several days of using the solution his ears no longer bothered him and the odor was gone. Thank you Mearicle Solution and Alex thanks you.

Great product

"Great product"

on 11/2/2017 1:10:31 PM

Write a review: I use this product on my dogs ears and any wounds she gets. Heals them very quickly. This is my third bottle I've bought.

Best ear solution ever!!!!

"Best ear solution ever!!!!"

on 12/20/2016 4:36:00 AM

Write a review: My hunting dog had a very bad ear infection that keep occurring for years. I took her to the vet several times and couldn't get the ear infection to clear up. The vet had a lab mix up the strongest antibiotic they had for ear infections it worked for about a week and a half but the infection came back after I ran out of the antibiotics. I thought I was out of options until a friend told me about mearicle solutions so I figured I give it a shot. I started treating her a within a couple of days her ear infection was gone and has not come back. I still treat her ears every couple of days just so I never i this problem again. This the best solution to ear infection that I have ever used and will always use.

Wonder product

"Wonder product"

on 10/28/2016 9:25:11 PM

Write a review: I bought this product at mt. Sterling court days. My husband made fun of me said I got snuckered. The laugh was on him. Our red nose pit cost a average 300 for winter months on rear infections. At least 200 on flea meds. for all 3 pits in summer, not counting worming them all year. We used it in yard for fleas. We used the skin solution for hot spots and and skin irritations on my puppies. Absolutely the best stuff ever. Spent 40 and saved about 500. Thanks mearicle solution.

Works great

"Works great"

on 6/11/2016 9:34:49 AM

Write a review: This stuff worked wonders on my dogs ears!

Happy customer

"Happy customer"

on 8/19/2015 11:52:09 AM

Write a review: I bought this product a couple years ago in Batesville, Ms. at the winter classic and had good results using it. I bought the package deal with powder and ear and eye solutions as well and it all worked thanks again for Mearicle Solutions solutions.

Hounds ears

"Hounds ears"

on 5/20/2015 3:31:34 PM

Write a review: By FAR the best product out there for keeping a dog's ears funk and infection free!! I've tried a bunch and homemade ones nothing comes even close!! Great product

all products have been tested by me

"all products have been tested by me"

on 4/13/2015 7:48:14 PM

Write a review: We at Coon Hunters Supply have tested all the products that Mearicle sells. every one of them has proven to us to do the task designed for, Love their products. Carl Moore Coon Hunters Supply

Awesome product!

"Awesome product!"

on 7/18/2014 8:39:03 AM

Write a review: I first purchased this product from you guys at the most recent Uncle Earls Hog Dog Trial in LA. Since then I have used the whole bottle. It works great on smaller cuts and literally like magic for yeast infection in my BMC's ears! She constantly has this reoccurring problem and it's always such a fight to finally get it to go away. But, with this stuff it was such an improvement just in one day! Thanks so much for your awesome and AFFORDABLE product! I am about to buy some more now. (:

Wonderful!

"Wonderful!"

on 9/10/2013 9:45:43 AM

Write a review: After so many temporary solutions to my poodle's itchy ears and lots of prescription crèmes, this Mearicle solution is terrific and with only one application!

Best stuff I have ever found

"Best stuff I have ever found"

on 7/1/2013 6:48:58 AM

Write a review: My neighbor Cindy told me about this product a few months ago. One of my large retriever/lab mix dogs, Jordan, has struggled with ear infections because he doesn't get the air flow to his ears like the other dogs. We have tried everything. Finally we tried Mearicle ear and within 2 days I was seeing a huge difference. We continued treatment for a full week and his entire ear looks healthy and clean again. It had gotten so bad it had cottoned up on the inside and on the outside and grown rough and patchy. He is a much happier dog and no longer squeals when you touch his ear. I have never seen anything like this. I recommend it to everyone and I have just bought another bottle! This stuff really does work. Buy a lot of it!